Who we are

From stage to stage, from hall to hall, from tavern to tavern, we found ourselves having to deal with bleaching hair and realising that we had also seen the attitude of the audience at concerts change, with generational changes.

Folkest is not a festival capable of standing still: it is curious about the world and about artistic experiences from all over the world, which it tries to offer with conviction and constancy; it is a workshop open all year round that often opens up to wide-ranging collaborations.

We look forward to seeing you!

Folkest staff

Andrea Del Favero

Artistic direction

Associazione Culturale Folkgiornale

CONTACTS:
andrea@folkest.com

Anna Romanin

Marketing area

Associazione Culturale Folkgiornale

CONTACTS:
anna@folkest.com
Phone 0427-51230

Enrico Del Favero

Technical Area

Associazione Culturale Folkgiornale

CONTACTS:
enricodelfavero98@gmail.com

 

Irene Maiolin
Irene Maiolin

Administrative area

Associazione Culturale Folkgiornale

CONTACTS:
irene@folkest.com

Gianni Martin
Gianni Martin

CEO

Edit Eventi

CONTACTS:
gianni@folkest.com

Matteo Coda
Matteo Coda

Graphics area

Edit Eventi

CONTACTS:
matteo@folkest.com

Leonardo Brotto
Leonardo Brotto

Technical area

Edit Eventi

CONTACTS:
leonardo@folkest.com

Piero Cremaschi

Technical area

Freelance

CONTACTS:
piero@folkest.com

Partners

Producer art & video: Claudia Brugnetta - claudia@folkest.com

Service and backline: Edit Eventi - green Studio Service - ARD Service

Press: Studio Novajra - ufficiostampa@novajra.it

Web: Federico Benvenuto – sitoweb@folkest.com



Photo contributions

Folkest archive, Gianni Borghesan, Giorgio Zuppichin, Matteo Coda, Walter Menegaldo

NOTE: by using email addresses for communications, you authorise the processing of your personal data in accordance with current legislation after reading and understanding the privacy policy